About IBEX India

PDA Trade Fairs organiser

The 10th edition of IBEX INDIA, India’s only comprehensive Trade Fair and Conference on Banking Technology, Equipment & Services will be held on January, 2023 at Mumbai.

Owing to the unreserved support from the advisory committee consisting of Senior Bankers representing all the leading Public & Pvt Sector banks, IBEX India has offered a definitive platform to bridge banks with Technology since inception in 2011. Over 9 editions now IBEX INDIA has bridged 700 technology companies with over 20000 BFSI professionals from India & the South Asian region.

IBEX INDIA’ event format consisting of a Trade Show and Conference has played host to over 1000+ Exhibitors in the 9 editions thus far. Conference’ & round tables offering scope for deliberations on the most relevant challenges faced by the Banking community has drawn over 1400+ senior bankers as Delegates who have seen Shri Rajiv Takru, Secretary Financial Services (Ministry of Finance); Shri S S Mundra, Ex-CMD (Bank of Baroda); Dr C Rangarajan, Ex-Chairman (Economic Advisory Council); Shri H R Khan, Ex-Deputy Governor (Reserve Bank of India); Dr Saumitra Chaudhuri, Ex-Member (Planning Commission, Government of India) & many other dignitaries grace IBEX INDIA as Chief Guests.

Partners of IBEX INDIA

Powered by Partners

Associate Partners




IBEX Secretariat

PDA Trade Fairs Pvt Ltd
'PDA House', No. 32/2,
Spencer Road, Frazer Town,
Bangalore - 560 005, India
Tel.: +91-80-4250 5000,
Fax: +91-80-2554 2258
E-mail: ibexsecretariat@pdatradefairs.com
Website: www.pdatradefairs.com

Space & Branding

Utsav Kumar
Mobile: +91 9886044334
E-mail: utsav@pdatradefairs.com

Subscribe For Updates